Mittwoch, 7. November 2012

Band Manteca - Groove Music Repertoire

Band Manteca - Groove Music Repertoire 

Isn’t She Lovely, Just The Way You Are, Oh Happy Day, The Shadow Of Your Smile, Summertime (Funk Version), Sunny, What’s Going On, Yesterday, Killing me softly, Street life, This Masquerade, What’s Love Got To Do With It, Rock Around The Clock, Part-Time Lover, When will I See You Again, Just The Two Of  Us, Don’t You Worry, What a difference a day made, Knock on Wood, Don’t Know Why, You Are The Sunshine Of My Life, Feel Like Making Love, My Cherie Amour, Hot Stuff, 1,2,3,4

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen